Associates

NextHome Living The Northwest

3145 E. Mullan Ave, #500
Post Falls, ID 83854
2018 E. Riverside Avenue, #4
Spokane, WA 99202
101 W. Superior Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Associates

Jacquie Brooks Agent

Photo of Jacquie Brooks
  • ID License #: SP37805
  • jacquie333@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2086406771
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Lisa Davies Agent

Photo of Lisa Davies
  • ID License #: SP47053
  • lisa@idahopanhandlerealty.com
  • Direct: 208.920.9062
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Tom Davies Agent

Photo of Tom Davies
  • ID License #: SP46656
  • tom@idahopanhandlerealty.com
  • Direct: 208.920.9063
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tim Herzog Agent

Photo of Tim Herzog
  • ID License #: SP17010
  • tim@herzogsells.com
  • Office: 208.956.0047
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Jake Humble Agent

Photo of Jake Humble
  • ID License #: SP43573
  • jhumble.inr@gmail.com
  • Office: 208.263.0701
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Shari Keelin Agent

Photo of Shari Keelin
  • ID License #: SP48732
  • shari@idahopanhandlerealty.com
  • Office: 208-263-0701
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Amy Lightbody Agent

Photo of Amy Lightbody
  • ID License #: SP49225
  • amy@idahopanhandlerealty.com
  • Direct: 208-263-0701
Expertise Types
Other

Art Manger Agent

Photo of Art Manger
  • ID License #: 48833
  • carsforart@msn.com
  • Office: 208.956.0047
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

The Davies Real Estate Team Agent

Photo of The Davies Real Estate Team
  • ID License #: SP46656
  • idahopanhandlerealty@gmail.com
  • Direct: 208-263-0701
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Kevin Schafer Agent

Photo of Kevin Schafer
  • ID License #: 46005
  • kmschafer73@gmail.com
  • Direct: 360.606.8146
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Stephanie Schafer Agent

Photo of Stephanie Schafer
  • ID License #: 47174
  • stephanie.nexthome@gmail.com
  • Office: 208.956.0047
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Abby Terry Agent

Photo of Abby Terry
  • ID License #: SP46904
  • abbran4@gmail.com
  • Direct: 208-304-3582
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)

Mike Van Dinter Broker, Broker / Owner, CEO

Photo of Mike Van Dinter
  • WA License #: 26250
  • ID License #: BR43661
  • mike@nexthomelnw.com
  • Office: 208.956.0047
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sheryl Van Dinter Administrator, Owner

Photo of Sheryl Van Dinter
  • sheryl@nexthomelnw.com
  • Direct: 5099810157